Board Members

Mayor Matheny

Mayor Pro Tem Beverly Clark

Commissioner Dale Beck

Commissioner Don Bumgarner

Commissioner Annie Moore

Commissioner Strickland

 

Mayor Robert S. Matheny
Term:  2017 - 2021
rmatheny@townofzebulon.org
919-823-1813

 

 

 

 

 

 Mayor Pro Tem Beverly Clark
Term:  2017 - 2021
bclark@townofzebulon.org
919-823-1800

 

 

 

 
Commissioner R. Dale Beck
Term:  2015 - 2019
dbeck@townofzebulon.org
919-823-1800

 

 

 


Commissioner Don Bumgarner
Term:  2015 - 2019
dbumgarner@townofzebulon.org
919-823-1800

 

 

 

  

Commissioner Annie Moore
Term:  2017 - 2021
amoore@townofzebulon.org
919-823-1800

 

 

 

  

Commissioner Curtis Strickland
Term:  2015 - 2019
cstrickland@townofzebulon.org
919-823-1800