Contact Us

Town Hall

The following departments are located in the Town Hall Building: Administration, Finance, Parks and Recreation, Planning.

1003 N. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919/269-7455
Fax: 919/269-6200 

Police Station

1001 N. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919/269-7455 ext 1818
Fax: 919/269-0312

Fire Station

113 E. Vance Street
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919/269-6487
Fax: 919/269-2618

Public Works Department

450 E. Horton Street
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919/269-5285
Fax: 919/269-2617

Community Center

301 S. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919/823-0432

Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Number
Amy Hayden Parks and Recreation 9198231868 ahayden@townofzebulon.org
Amy Hayden Parks and Recreation ahayden@townofzebulon.org
Amy Hayden Parks and Recreation 9198230432 ahayden@townofzebulon.org
Annie Moore Government 919-823-1800 amoore@townofzebulon.org
Ashley Dixon Police 919-823-1827 adixon@townofzebulon.org
Beverly Clark Government 919-823-1800 bclark@townofzebulon.org
Bob Grossman Police 919-823-1823 bgrossman@townofzebulon.org
Bob Matheny Government 919-823-1813, 919-823-1800 bmatheny@townofzebulon.org
Brandon Lane Police 919-823-1822 blane@townofzebulon.org
Brian Blackley Fire Department 919-269-6487 bblackley@townofzebulon.org
Brian Buckman Fire Department 919-269-6487 bbuckman@townofzebulon.org
Candace Thompson Police 919-269-7455 x 1736
Chris Bissette Fire Department 919-269-7455 x2248 cbissette@townofzebulon.org
Chris Byrd Fire Department 919-269-6487 cbyrd@townofzebulon.org
Chris Perry Fire Department 919-823-1535 cperry@townofzebulon.org
Chris Ray Public Works 919-269-5285 x 1852 cray@townofzebulon.org
Corbin Johnson Public Works 919-269-5285
Craig Ziencik Police 919-823-1821 cziencik@townofzebulon.org
Curtis Strickland Government 919-823-1800 cstrickland@townofzebulon.org
Dale Beck Government 919-823-1800 dbeck@townofzebulon.org
Dale Matthews Public Works x 1855 dmatthews@townofzebulon.org
David Wanamaker Police 919-823-1829 dwanamaker@townofzebulon.org
Davida Moore Planning 919-823-1812 dmoore@townofzebulon.org
Dennis Brannan Police 919-823-1819 dbrannan@townofzebulon.org
Don Bumgarner Government 919-823-1800 dbumgarner@townofzebulon.org
Edwin Killette Police 919-823-1832 ekillette@townofzebulon.org
Eric Anderson Police 919-823-1818 eanderson@townofzebulon.org
Fire Station Fire Department 919-269-6487
Greg Johnson Parks and Recreation 919-823-1814 gjohnson@townofzebulon.org
Jackson Oliver Police 919-269-7455 x 1736 joliver@townofzebulon.org
Jackson Ray Fire Department 919-269-6487 jray@townofzebulon.org
Jarrett Blaylock Public Works 919-269-5285
Jason Bridges Police 919-823-1828 jbridges@townofzebulon.org
Jason Brown Public Works x 1858 jbrown@townofzebulon.org
Jason Seago Fire Department 919-269-6487 jseago@townofzebulon.org
Jeanine Corbett Public Works x 1850 jcorbett@townofzebulon.org
Jeremy Pulley Police 919-269-7455 x 1733 jpulley@townofzebulon.org
Jesse Brown Police 919-823-1830 k9unit@townofzebulon.org
Jim McIntyre Police 919-269-7455 x 1731
Joe Beck Parks and Recreation 919-823-4203 jbeck@townofzebulon.org
Joe Moore Administration 919-823-1800 jmoore@townofzebulon.org
Joseph Curry Police 919-269-7455 x 1726 jcurry@townofzebulon.org
Josh Hardin Parks and Recreation 919-823-1815 jhardin@townofzebulon.org
Josh Manning Police 919-269-7455 x 1730 jmanning@townofzebulon.org
Julie Spriggs Planning 919-823-1809 jspriggs@townofzebulon.org
Kevin Livesay Police 919-269-7455 klivesay@townofzebulon.org
Keyana Walston Finance 919-823-1805 kwalston@townofzebulon.org
Larry Woodard Fire Department 919-269-6487 lwoodard@townofzebulon.org
Laura McLaughlin Finance 919-823-1804 lmclaughlin@townofzebulon.org
Lisa Markland Administration 919-823-1800 lmarkland@townofzebulon.org
Mackenzie Day Planning 919-823-1811 mday@townofzebulon.org
Mark Hetrick Planning 919-823-1808 mhetrick@townofzebulon.org
Maurine Brown Parks and Recreation 919-823-1816 farmersmarket@townofzebulon.org
Nathaniel Brown Police 919-269-7455 x 1729 nbrown@townofzebulon.org
Philip Brown Fire Department 919-269-6487 pbrown@townofzebulon.org
Robert Fitts Finance 919-823-1806 rfitts@townofzebulon.org
Robert Prichard Police 919-269-7455 x 1727 rpritchard@townofzebulon.org
Robyn Snow Public Works x 1851 rsnow@townofzebulon.org
Roger Silvers Public Works 919-269-5285 x 3022
Ronald Pendergrass Fire Department 919-269-6487 rpendergrass@townofzebulon.org
Sam Jarquin Public Works 919-269-5285
Scott Graley Public Works 919-269-5285
Scott Hicks Police 919-269-7455 x 1732
Stacie Paratore Administration 919-823-1802 sparatore@townofzebulon.org
Tad Atkinson Fire Department 919-269-6487 tatkinson@townofzebulon.org
Taylor Andrews Fire Department 919-269-6487 tandrews@townofzebulon.org
Teia Sloan Planning 919-823-1810 tsloan@townofzebulon.org
Tim Hale Parks and Recreation 919-823-4200 thale@townofzebulon.org
Timothy Hayworth Police 919-823-1818 thayworth@townofzebulon.org
Tivon Howard Police 919-823-1826 thoward@townofzebulon.org
Todd Roberts Public Works 919-269-5285
Tony Rose Public Works x 1857 trose@townofzebulon.org
Travis Casper Police 919-269-7455 x 1734 tcasper@townofzebulon.org
Travis Denny Police 919-823-1831 tdenny@townofzebulon.org
Victoria Curtis Parks and Recreation 919-679-7444 zebulonyouthcouncil@gmail.com
Wayne Dupree Fire Department 919-269-6487 x 2261 wdupree@townofzebulon.org
Will Gay Public Works 919-269-5285
Zachary McLeod Fire Department 919-269-6487 zmcleod@townofzebulon.org