Contact Us

Town Hall

The following departments are located in the Town Hall Building: Administration, Finance, Parks and Recreation, Planning.

1003 N. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919/269-7455
Fax: 919/269-6200 

Police Station

1001 N. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919/269-7455 ext 1818
Fax: 919/269-0312

Fire Station

113 E. Vance Street
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919/269-6487
Fax: 919/269-2618

Public Works Department

450 E. Horton Street
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919/269-5285
Fax: 919/269-2617

Community Center

301 S. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919/823-0432

Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Number
Amy Hayden Parks and Recreation 919-823-1868 ahayden@townofzebulon.org
Annie Moore Government 919-823-1800 amoore@townofzebulon.org
Ashley Dixon Police 919-823-1827 adixon@townofzebulon.org
Austin Morgan Fire Department 919-269-6487 amorgan@townofzebulon.org
Beverly Clark Government 919-823-1800 bclark@townofzebulon.org
Bob Grossman Police 919-823-1823 bgrossman@townofzebulon.org
Bob Matheny Government 919-823-1813, 919-823-1800 bmatheny@townofzebulon.org
Brandon Lane Police 919-823-1822 blane@townofzebulon.org
Brian Blackley Fire Department 919-269-6487 bblackley@townofzebulon.org
Candace Parker Police 919-269-7455 x 1735
Chris Bissette Fire Department 919-823-1842 cbissette@townofzebulon.org
Chris Byrd Fire Department 919-269-6487 cbyrd@townofzebulon.org
Chris Hamm Police 919-269-7455 x 1728 chamm@townofzebulon.org
Chris Perry Fire Department 919-823-1840 cperry@townofzebulon.org
Chris Ray Public Works 919-823-1852 cray@townofzebulon.org
Corbin Johnson Public Works 919-269-5285
Craig Ziencik Police 919-823-1821 cziencik@townofzebulon.org
Daniel Baxley Public Works 919-269-5285
David Wanamaker Police 919-823-1829 dwanamaker@townofzebulon.org
Davida Moore Planning 919-823-1812 dmoore@townofzebulon.org
Dennis Brannan Police 919-823-1819 dbrannan@townofzebulon.org
Dustin Thorne Fire Department 919-269-6487 dthorne@townofzebulon.org
Edwin Killette Police 919-823-1832 ekillette@townofzebulon.org
Eric Anderson Police 919-823-1818 eanderson@townofzebulon.org
Farm Fresh Market Parks and Recreation 919-823-1816 farmersmarket@townofzebulon.org
Fire Station Fire Department 919-269-6487
Glenn York Government 919-823-1800 gyork@townofzebulon.org
Heath White Police 919-269-7455 x1738 hwhite@townofzebulon.org
Information Parks and Recreation 919-823-0432 thale@townofzebulon.org
Information Police 919-823-1818
Jackson Oliver Police 919-269-7455 x 1736 joliver@townofzebulon.org
Jacob Parente Planning 919.823.1811 jparente@townofzebulon.org
Jarrett Blaylock Public Works 919-269-5285
Jason Bridges Police 919-823-1828 jbridges@townofzebulon.org
Jason Brown Public Works 919-823-1858 jbrown@townofzebulon.org
Jason Seago Fire Department 919-269-6487 jseago@townofzebulon.org
Jeanine Corbett Public Works 919-823-1850 jcorbett@townofzebulon.org
Jeremy Pulley Police 919-823-1833 jpulley@townofzebulon.org
Jesse Brown Police 919-823-1818 jrbrown@townofzebulon.org
Jim McIntyre Police 919-269-7455 x 1731
Joe Beck Parks and Recreation 919-823-1866 jbeck@townofzebulon.org
Joe Moore Administration 919-823-1800 jmoore@townofzebulon.org
Jordan Perry Police 919-269-7455 x1739 jperry@townofzebulon.org
Joseph Morris Police 919-269-7455 x1726 jmorris@townofzebulon.org
Josh Hardin Parks and Recreation 919-823-1815 jhardin@townofzebulon.org
Josh Manning Police 919-269-7455 x 1730 jmanning@townofzebulon.org
Justin Lee Fire Department 919-269-6487 jlee@townofzebulon.org
Kevin Livesay Police 919-269-7455 x1737 klivesay@townofzebulon.org
Keyana Walston Finance 919-823-1805 kwalston@townofzebulon.org
Larry Loucks Government 919-823-1800 lloucks@townofzebulon.org
Larry Woodard Fire Department 919-269-6487 lwoodard@townofzebulon.org
Laura McLaughlin Finance 919-823-1804 lmclaughlin@townofzebulon.org
Lisa Markland Administration 919-823-1800 lmarkland@townofzebulon.org
Mary Duffy Public Works 919-823-1851 mduffy@townofzebulon.org
Meade Bradshaw Planning 919-823-1809 mbradshaw@townofzebulon.org
Michael Clark Planning 919-823-1808 mclark@townofzebulon.org
Nathaniel Brown Police 919-269-7455 x 1729 nbrown@townofzebulon.org
Philip Brown Fire Department 919-269-6487 pbrown@townofzebulon.org
Robert Fitts Finance 919-823-1806 rfitts@townofzebulon.org
Robert Prichard Police 919-269-7455 x 1727 rpritchard@townofzebulon.org
Roger Silvers Public Works 919-823-1853 rsilvers@townofzebulon.org
Sam Jarquin Public Works 919-269-5285
Scott Graley Public Works 919-269-5285
Scott Hicks Police 919-269-7455 x 1732
Shannon Baxter Government 919-823-1800 sbaxter@townofzebulon.org
Sheila Long Parks and Recreation 919-823-1814 slong@townofzebulon.org
Stacie Paratore Administration 919-823-1802 sparatore@townofzebulon.org
Sterling Strickland Fire Department 919-269-6487 sstrickland@townofzebulon.org
Steven Holmquist Public Works 919-269-5285 sholmquist@townofzebulon.org
Taylor Andrews Fire Department 919-269-6487 tandrews@townofzebulon.org
Teia Matthews Planning 919-823-1810 tsloan@townofzebulon.org
Tim Hale Parks and Recreation 919-823-1869 thale@townofzebulon.org
Timothy Hayworth Police 919-823-1818 thayworth@townofzebulon.org
Tivon Howard Police 919-823-1826 thoward@townofzebulon.org
Todd Roberts Public Works 919-269-5285
Tony Rose Public Works 919-823-1857 trose@townofzebulon.org
Travis Casper Police 919-823-1830 tcasper@townofzebulon.org
Travis Denny Police 919-823-1831 tdenny@townofzebulon.org
Wayne Dupree Fire Department 919-823-1841 wdupree@townofzebulon.org
Will Gay Public Works 919-269-5285
Zachary McLeod Fire Department 919-269-6487 zmcleod@townofzebulon.org