Contact Us

Town Hall

The following departments are located in the Town Hall Building: Administration, Finance, Parks and Recreation, Planning.

1003 N. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597

Phone: 919/269-7455
Fax: 919/269-6200

Police Station

1001 N. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597

Phone: 919/269-7455 ext 1818
Fax: 919/269-0312

Fire Station

113 E. Vance Street
Zebulon, NC 27597

Phone: 919/269-6487
Fax: 919/269-2618

Public Works Department

450 E. Horton Street
Zebulon, NC 27597

Phone: 919/269-5285
Fax: 919/269-2617

Community Center

301 S. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597

Phone: 919/823-0432

Staff Directory

First Name Last Namesort descending Email Department Phone
Eric Anderson eanderson@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1818
Taylor Andrews tandrews@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487
Tad Atkinson tatkinson@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487
Dale Beck dbeck@townofzebulon.org Commissioner 919-823-1800
Joe Beck jbeck@townofzebulon.org Parks and Recreation 919-823-4203
Brian Blackley bblackley@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487
Dennis Brannan dbrannan@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1819
Jason Bridges jbridges@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1828
Jason Brown jbrown@townofzebulon.org Public Works 919-269-5285 ext. 3028
Jesse Brown k9unit@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1830
Maurine Brown farmersmarket@townofzebulon.org Parks and Recreation 919-823-1816
Nathaniel Brown nbrown@townofzebulon.org Police 919-269-7455 ext. 1729
Philip Brown pbrown@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487
Brian Buckman bbuckman@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487
Don Bumgarner dbumgarner@townofzebulon.org Commissioner 919-823-1800
Chris Byrd cbyrd@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487
Travis Casper tcasper@townofzebulon.org Police 919-269-7455 ext. 1734
Beverly Clark bclark@townofzebulon.org Commissioner 919-823-1800
Joseph Curry jcurry@townofzebulon.org Police 919-269-7455 ext. 1726
Mackenzie Day mday@townofzebulon.org Planning 919-823-1811
Travis Denny tdenny@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1831
Ashley Dixon adixon@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1827
Wayne Dupree wdupree@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487 ext. 2261
Robert Fitts rfitts@townofzebulon.org Finance 919-823-1806
Will Gay Public Works 919-269-5285
Scott Graley Public Works 919-269-5285
Bob Grossman bgrossman@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1823
Tim Hale thale@townofzebulon.org Parks and Recreation 919-823-4200
Josh Hardin jhardin@townofzebulon.org Parks and Recreation 919-823-1815
Timothy Hayworth thayworth@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1818
Mark Hetrick mhetrick@townofzebulon.org Planning 919-823-1808
Scott Hicks Police 919-269-7455 ext. 1732
Tivon Howard thoward@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1826
Sam Jarquin Public Works 919-269-5285
Corbin Johnson Public Works 919-269-5285
Greg Johnson gjohnson@townofzebulon.org Parks and Recreation 919-823-1814
Edwin Killette ekillette@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1832
Brandon Lane blane@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1822
Josh Manning jmanning@townofzebulon.org Police 919-269-7455 ext. 1730
Lisa Markland lmarkland@townofzebulon.org Administration 919-823-1800
Bob Matheny bmatheny@townofzebulon.org Commissioner 919-823-1813 or 919-823-1800
Dale Matthews dmatthews@townofzebulon.org Public Works 919-269-5285 ext. 3025
Jim McIntyre Police 919-269-7455 ext. 1731
Laura McLaughlin lmclaughlin@townofzebulon.org Finance 919-823-1804
Zachary McLeod zmcleod@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487
Davida Moore dmoore@townofzebulon.org Planning 919-823-1810
Joe Moore jmoore@townofzebulon.org Administration 919-823-1800
Jackson Oliver joliver@townofzebulon.org Police 919-269-7455 ext. 1736
Ronald Pendergrass rpendergrass@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487
Chris Perry cperry@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-7455 ext. 2245
Jordan Perry Public Works 919-269-5285
Robert Prichard rpritchard@townofzebulon.org Police 919-269-7455 ext. 1727
Jeremy Pulley jpulley@townofzebulon.org Police 919-269-7455 ext. 1733
Jackson Ray jray@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487
Chris Ray cray@townofzebulon.org Public Works 919-269-5285 ext. 3023
Todd Roberts Public Works 919-269-5285
Tony Rose trose@townofzebulon.org Public Works 919-269-5285 ext. 3027
Jason Seago jseago@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487
Roger Silvers Public Works 919-269-5285 ext. 3022
Teia Sloan tsloan@townofzebulon.org Public Works 919-269-5285 ext. 3021
Robyn Snow rsnow@townofzebulon.org Public Works 919-269-5285 ext. 3029
Julie Spriggs jspriggs@townofzebulon.org Planning 919-823-1809
Curtis Strickland cstrickland@townofzebulon.org Commissioner 919-823-1800
Philip Sutton Police 919-269-7455 ext. 1738
Candace Thompson Police 919-269-7455 ext. 1736
Keyana Walston kwalston@townofzebulon.org Finance 919-823-1805
David Wanamaker dwanamaker@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1829
Debbie Wheless dwheless@townofzebulon.org Parks and Recreation 919-823-4201
Larry Woodard lwoodard@townofzebulon.org Fire 919-269-6487
Glenn York gyork@townofzebulon.org Commissioner 919-823-1800
Craig Ziencik cziencik@townofzebulon.org Police 919-823-1821