Contact Us

Town Hall

The following departments are located in the Town Hall Building: Administration, Finance, Parks and Recreation, Planning.

1003 N. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919-269-7455
Fax: 919-269-6200 

Police Station

1001 N. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919-269-7455 ext 1818
Fax: 919-269-0312

Fire Station

113 E. Vance Street
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919-269-6487
Fax: 919-269-2618

Public Works Department

450 E. Horton Street
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919-269-5285
Fax: 919-269-2617

Community Center

301 S. Arendell Avenue
Zebulon, NC 27597
Phone: 919-823-0432

Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Number
Adam Culpepper Planning 919-823-1809 aculpepper@townofzebulon.org
Ahmad Salim Police 919-823-1726 asalim@townofzebulon.org
Amy Hayden Parks and Recreation 919-823-1868 ahayden@townofzebulon.org
Andrea Arsenault Finance 919-823-1805 aarsenault@townofzebulon.org
Andrew Crumpler Police 919-823-1734 acrumpler@townofzebulon.org
Austin Morgan Fire Department 919-269-6487 amorgan@townofzebulon.org
Beverly Clark Government 919-823-1800 bclark@townofzebulon.org
Bob Grossman Police 919-823-1823 bgrossman@townofzebulon.org
Brandon Lane Police 919-823-1822 blane@townofzebulon.org
Brandon Turner Fire Department 919-269-6487 bturner@townofzebulon.org
Brian Blackley Fire Department 919-269-6487 bblackley@townofzebulon.org
Brock Ward Parks and Recreation
Candace Parker Police 919-269-7455 x 1735
Cate Farrell Planning 919-823-1811 cfarrell@townofzebulon.org
Chloe Chappell Parks and Recreation 919-823-1815 cchappell@townofzebulon.org
Chris Bissette Fire Department 919-823-1842 cbissette@townofzebulon.org
Chris Hamm Police 919-823-1728 chamm@townofzebulon.org
Chris Medina Planning 919-823-1870 cmedina@townofzebulon.org
Chris Perry Fire Department 919-823-1840 cperry@townofzebulon.org
Chris Ray Public Works 919-823-1852 cray@townofzebulon.org
Cody Hamilton Public Works 919-269-5285
Colby James Police 919-823-1731 cjames@townofzebulon.org
Corbin Johnson Public Works 919-269-5285 cjohnson@townofzebulon.org
Daniel Baxley Public Works 919-269-5285 dbaxley@townofzebulon.org
David Gregory Police 919-823-1824 dgregory@townofzebulon.org
Dereck Carpenter Fire Department dcarpenter@townofzebulon.org
Dustin Dobson Police 919-823-1830 ddobson@ townofzebulon.org
Dustin Elliott Police 919-823-1739 delliott@townofzebulon.org
Edwin Killette Police 919-823-1832 ekillette@townofzebulon.org
Elizabeth Worner Planning 919-823-1810 eworner@townofzebulon.org
Eric Anderson Police 919-823-1818 eanderson@townofzebulon.org
Fire Station Fire Department 919-269-6487
Gilbert Todd, Jr. Public Works 919-823-1857 gtodd@townofzebulon.org
Greg Brantley Fire Department gbrantley@townofzebulon.org
Heath White Police 919-823-1819 hwhite@townofzebulon.org
Hope Mitchell Parks and Recreation 919-823-1867 hmitchell@townofzebulon.org
Information Parks and Recreation 919-823-0432
Information Police 919-823-1818
Jackson Oliver Police 919-823-1736 joliver@townofzebulon.org
Jacqui Boykin Police 919-823-1820 jboykin@townofzebulon.org
Jason Bridges Police 919-823-1828 jbridges@townofzebulon.org
Jason Brown Public Works 919-823-1858 jbrown@townofzebulon.org
Jason Seago Fire Department 919-269-6487 jseago@townofzebulon.org
Jeanine Corbett Public Works 919-823-1850 jcorbett@townofzebulon.org
Jeremy Hodge Fire Department 919-269-6487 johdge@townofzebulon.org
Jeremy Mozingo Police 919-823-1827 jmozingo@townofzebulon.org
Jesse Brown Police 919-823-1818 jrbrown@townofzebulon.org
Joe Beck Parks and Recreation
Joe Moore Administration 919-823-1800 jmoore@townofzebulon.org
John Winstead Fire Department jwinstead@townofzebulon.org
Johnnie Howard, III Fire Department jhoward@townofzebulon.org
Jordan Perry Police 919-823-1821 jperry@townofzebulon.org
Josh Manning Police 919-823-1730 jmanning@townofzebulon.org
Jumetrius Anderson Public Works 919-269-5285
Justin Lee Fire Department 919-269-6487 jlee@townofzebulon.org
Kaleb Harmon Administration 919-823-1833 kharmon@townofzebulon.org
Kemp Hopkins Public Works 919-269-5285
Kerry Burke Police 919-823-1829 kburke@townofzebulon.org
Larry Woodard Fire Department 919-269-6487 lwoodard@townofzebulon.org
Lee Chamblee Fire Department lchamblee@townofzebulon.org
Lisa Markland Administration 919-823-1800 lmarkland@townofzebulon.org
Marcella Abate Police 919-823-1737 mabate@townofzebulon.org
Mary Duffy Public Works 919-823-1851 mduffy@townofzebulon.org
Michael Clark Planning 919-823-1808 mclark@townofzebulon.org
Michael Koh Police 919-823-1732 mkoh@townofzebulon.org
Miranda Saunders Public Works 919-269-5285
Nick Rummage Parks and Recreation 919-823-0432 nrummage@townofzebulon.org
Philip Brown Fire Department 919-269-6487 pbrown@townofzebulon.org
Planning Office Planning 919-823-1810
Robert Fitts Finance 919-823-1806 rfitts@townofzebulon.org
Roger Silvers Public Works 919-823-1853 rsilvers@townofzebulon.org
Sam Jarquin Public Works 919-269-5285
Sarah Carroll Police 919-823-1728 scarroll@townofzebulon.org
Scott Graley Parks and Recreation 919-823-1866 sgarley@townofzebulon.org
Shannon Johnson Planning 919-823-1874 sjohnson@townofzebulon.org
Sheila Long Parks and Recreation 919-823-0432 slong@townofzebulon.org
Stacie Paratore Administration 919-823-1802 sparatore@townofzebulon.org
Steven Elms Police 919-823-1729 selms@townofzebulon.org
Steven Holmquist Public Works 919-269-5285 sholmquist@townofzebulon.org
Taylor Andrews Fire Department 919-269-6487 tandrews@townofzebulon.org
Tivon Howard Police 919-823-1826 thoward@townofzebulon.org
Tristan Cooke Public Works 919-269-5285
Tyler Karshner Planning 919-823-1816 tkarshner@townofzebulon.org
Wayne Dupree Fire Department 919-823-1841 wdupree@townofzebulon.org
Zachary McLeod Fire Department 919-269-6487 zmcleod@townofzebulon.org