Agendas & Minutes

Board of Commisioners

Meeting Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File
Board of Commissioners Mon, 06/22/2020 PDF icon Agenda (70.18 KB)
Board of Commissioners Budget Work Session Wed, 06/17/2020 PDF icon Agenda (63.8 KB)
Board of Commissioners Budget Work Session Wed, 06/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (62.45 KB)
Board of Commissioners Mon, 06/01/2020 PDF icon Agenda (105.17 KB)
Board of Commissioners Wed, 05/20/2020 PDF icon Agenda (28.77 MB)
Board of Commissioners Work Session Mon, 05/11/2020 PDF icon Agenda (8.89 KB) PDF icon Minutes (647.45 KB)
Board of Commissioners Work Session Wed, 03/18/2020 PDF icon Agenda (103.88 KB) PDF icon Minutes (626.29 KB)
Board of Commissioners Mon, 03/02/2020 PDF icon Agenda (139.94 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.71 MB)
Board of Commissioners Mon, 02/03/2020 PDF icon Agenda (29.47 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.79 MB)
Board of Commissioners Mon, 01/06/2020 PDF icon Agenda (145.87 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.79 MB)

Planning Board

Meeting Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 03/02/2020 PDF icon Agenda (82.41 KB)
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 02/24/2020 PDF icon Agenda (82.27 KB)
Planning Board Meeting Mon, 02/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (88.36 KB)

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board

Meeting Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Mon, 02/17/2020 PDF icon Agenda (298.64 KB)
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Tue, 01/21/2020 PDF icon Agenda (91.47 KB) PDF icon Minutes (914.98 KB)
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Sat, 01/11/2020 PDF icon Agenda (157.16 KB) PDF icon Minutes (474.43 KB)

Joint Public Hearing

Meeting Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File
Joint Public Hearing Mon, 02/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (1.57 MB) PDF icon Minutes (2 MB)