Agendas & Minutes

Planning Board

Meeting Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File
Planning Board Mon, 06/24/2019 PDF icon Agenda (7.92 KB)
Planning Board Mon, 06/10/2019 PDF icon Agenda (17.32 MB)
Planning Board Tue, 05/21/2019 PDF icon Agenda (194.21 KB)
Planning Board Mon, 04/22/2019 PDF icon Agenda (7.25 MB)
Planning Board Mon, 03/11/2019 PDF icon Agenda (91.48 KB)

UDO Committee

Meeting Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File
Board of Commissioners UDO Committee Tue, 06/18/2019 PDF icon Agenda (5.98 KB)
Board of Commissioners UDO Committee Thu, 06/13/2019 PDF icon Agenda (97.24 KB)
Board of Commissioners UDO Committee Wed, 06/05/2019 PDF icon Agenda (79.34 KB)
Board of Commissioners UDO Committee Wed, 05/08/2019 PDF icon Agenda (79.35 KB)
Board of Commissioners UDO Committee Wed, 04/10/2019 PDF icon Agenda (6.18 KB)
Board of Commissioners UDO Committee Wed, 03/27/2019 PDF icon Agenda (6.11 KB)
Board of Commissioners UDO Committee Wed, 03/13/2019 PDF icon Agenda (110.08 KB)
Board of Commissioners UDO Committee Wed, 03/06/2019 PDF icon Agenda (78.41 KB)
Board of Commissioners UDO Committee Wed, 02/13/2019 PDF icon Agenda (87.23 KB)

Joint Public Hearing

Meeting Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File
Joint Public Hearing Mon, 06/10/2019 PDF icon Agenda (151.49 KB)
Joint Public Hearing Mon, 05/13/2019 PDF icon Agenda (9.74 MB)
Joint Public Hearing Mon, 04/08/2019 PDF icon Agenda (55.95 MB)

Board of Commisioners

Meeting Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File
Board of Commissioners Mon, 06/03/2019 PDF icon Agenda (29.35 MB)
Board of Commissioners Work Session Thu, 05/30/2019 PDF icon Agenda (97.56 KB)
Board of Commissioners Work Session Wed, 05/22/2019 PDF icon Agenda (107.36 KB)
Board of Commissioners Mon, 05/06/2019 PDF icon Agenda (27.5 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.44 MB)
Board of Commissioners Mon, 04/01/2019 PDF icon Agenda (146.83 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.42 MB)
Board of Commissioners Mon, 03/04/2019 PDF icon Agenda (135.52 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.71 MB)
Board of Commissioners Retreat Thu, 02/21/2019 PDF icon Agenda (41.85 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.33 MB)
Board of Commissioners Mon, 02/04/2019 PDF icon Agenda (186.25 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.6 MB)
Board of Commissioners Work Session Wed, 01/23/2019 PDF icon Agenda (190.5 KB) PDF icon Minutes (808.12 KB)
Board of Commissioners Mon, 01/07/2019 PDF icon Agenda (5.48 MB) PDF icon Minutes (793.93 KB)

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board

Meeting Meeting Date Agenda File Minutes File
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Mon, 05/20/2019 PDF icon Agenda (300.05 KB)
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Mon, 04/15/2019 PDF icon Agenda (92.41 KB) PDF icon Minutes (872.28 KB)
Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Mon, 03/18/2019 PDF icon Agenda (300.24 KB) PDF icon Minutes (594.38 KB)