Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Number
Joe Moore Town Manager
Lisa Markland Human Resources Director
Kaleb Harmon Communications Director
Stacie Paratore Human Resources Specialist
Name Title Email Phone Number
Robert Fitts Finance Director
Andrea Arsenault Accountant II
Catherine Woods Payroll Specialist
Fire Department
Name Title Email Phone Number
Fire Station
Chris Perry Fire Chief
Wayne Dupree Division Chief
Chris Bissette Fire Marshal / Town Safety Officer
John Winstead Fire Lieutenant
Johnnie Howard, III Firefighter
Lee Chamblee Firefighter
Brandon Turner Firefighter
Austin Morgan Firefighter
Justin Lee Firefighter
Greg Brantley Firefighter
Jeremy Hodge Firefighter
Dereck Carpenter Firefighter
Taylor Andrews
Larry Woodard
Brian Blackley
Jason Seago
Zachary McLeod
Philip Brown
Name Title Email Phone Number
Glenn L. York Mayor
Jessica Harrison Mayor Pro Tem
Shannon Baxter Commissioner
Beverly Clark Commissioner
Amber Davis Commissioner
Quentin Miles Commissioner
Parks and Recreation
Name Title Email Phone Number
Parks and Recreation Information
Sheila Long Parks & Recreation Director
Nick Rummage Parks Manager/Athletic Coordinator
Amy Hayden Recreation Manager
Chloe Chappell Recreation Assistant
Hope Mitchell Special Events Program Coordinator
Zoe Paregol Recreation Assistant
Justin Willis Athletics Coordinator
Scott Graley Parks Maintenance Supervisor
Joe Beck Parks Maintenance Tech
Name Title Email Phone Number
Planning Office
Michael Clark Planning Director
Adam Culpepper Senior Planner
Cate Farrell Planner II
Star Brantley Planner I
Chris Medina Planner I
Ted Hagan, Jr. Code Enforcement Officer
Tyler Karshner Code Enforcement Officer
Elizabeth Worner Planning Technician
Shannon Johnson Economic Development Specialist
Name Title Email Phone Number
Police Station
Jacqui Boykin Police Chief
Bob Grossman Deputy Police Chief
Edwin Killette Police Captain
Jeremy Mozingo Police Captain
Kerry Burke Detective
Dustin Dobson Sergeant
Colby James Police Officer
Tivon Howard Special Teams Sergeant
Brandon Lane Sergeant
Sarah Carroll Sergeant
Andrew Crumpler Police Officer
Patrick Pipkin Police Officer
Marcella Abate K-9 Officer
Ahmad Salim Police Officer
Josh Manning Police Officer
Chris Hamm Detective
Candace Parker
Jordan Perry Sergeant
Michael Koh Police Officer
Jesse Brown
Jordan Hughes Police Officer
Steven Elms Police Officer
Eric Anderson
Jason Bridges Detective Sergeant
Heath White K9 Officer
Jackson Oliver Officer
David Gregory Police Planner
Dustin Elliott Police Officer
Public Works
Name Title Email Phone Number
Public Works Department
Chris Ray Public Works Director
Gilbert Todd, Jr. Operations Manager
Mary Duffy Administrative/Contracts Manager
Jason Brown Construction Inspection Supervisor
Roger Silvers Construction Inspector
Jeanine Corbett Administrative Assisstant
Mylina Russell Receptionist