The Administration Department is comprised of the Town Manager, Human Resources Director/Town Clerk,  Deputy Town Clerk and the IT Specialist. This department is responsible for converting adopted Governing Board policies into coordinated services provided by seven departments (Administration, Finance, Fire, Parks and Recreation, Planning, Police, and Public Works). This responsibility is achieved by supporting and developing our employees, engaging our citizens, and developing community partnerships.  

Joe Moore
Town Manager
Lisa Markland
HR Director/Town Clerk
Stacie Paratore
Deputy Town Clerk/HR Technician